Contact Us

Sales

Toll Free: 800-899-3629
Phone: 503-874-3000
Email: sales@brucepac.com

Rick Wiser
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Direct: (503) 874-3001
rwiser@brucepac.com

Industrial Sales

Wayne Shervey
National Sales Manager
Direct: (503) 874-3003
wshervey@brucepac.com

Leo Zachman
National Business Development
Direct: (503) 874-3156
lzachman@brucepac.com

Sherrie Pottruff
National Account Manager
Direct: (503) 874-3034
spottruff@brucepac.com

 

Foodservice Sales

Mary Exner
Foodservice Account Manager
Direct: (503) 874-3009
mexner@brucepac.com

Corky Swanson
Foodservice Account Manager
Direct: (503) 874-3000
cswanson@brucepac.com

Kathie McClung
Foodservice Account Manager
Direct: 503-779-3159
kmcclung@brucepac.com

Retail Sales

Account Manager
Direct: 503-871-4331

Sales Support

Matt Rose
Senior Business Analyst
Direct: (503) 874-3002
mrose@brucepac.com

Joli Clipfell
Sales Support Manager
Direct: (503) 710-3082
Jclipfell@Brucepac.com

Nona Semerikov
Sales Executive Assistant
Direct: (503) 710-3080
nsemerikov@brucepac.com

Ashley Daida
Sales Executive Assistant
Direct: (503) 710-3075
adaida@brucepac.com

Alfredo Mora
Sales Support
Direct: (503)874-3021
Amora@brucepac.com

Elexis Mitchell
Sales Support
Direct: (503)874-3032
Emitchell@brucepac.com

Locations

BrucePac Silverton, Oregon Plant
811 N 1st St
Silverton, Oregon 97381

Phone: 503-874-3000

BrucePac Headquarters & Office
380 S. Pacific Hwy 99E
Woodburn, Oregon 97071

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 588
Woodburn, Oregon 97071

Phone: 503-874-3000

BrucePac Durant, Oklahoma Plant
1915 Highway 70 East
Durant, OK 74701

Phone: 503-874-3000

JLR Warehouse Woodburn, Oregon
380 S Pacific Hwy, 99E
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-710-3050